Customer support9.4 / 5.0
Ease to use9.2 / 5.0
Credibility 9.4 / 5.0
Customer reviews9.5 / 5.0
9.1 out of 10
Ranked #5 out of 12

Review was submitted Best cheap VPN by What.Reviews Updated at: 22nd of September, 2020

If you want to use private connections and still enjoy fast speed while surfing the web, then IPVanish is currently offering great solutions for you. This VPN services provider is currently offering users with the possibility to enjoy fast and reliable services to be secure when using the internet.

Have you ever wondered what is VPN and how they could help you on your daily life? IPVanish will protect your privacy when travelling abroad or using public WiFi networks. Hackers are trying to get as much information as possible from users connected to the same network. This could threaten your financial and private life if you do not protect yourself.

IPVanish is here to surf the web without leaving a trace by changing the IP address so nobody can track your online activity. Furthermore, the company will never record your activity or take automatic diagnostics.

Price: $ 5.20
Price range: $$$
United States United States
Supporting languages: endehiesru
Features
Pricing
Reliability & Support
Customer reviews

The alternatives to IPVanish


Pros & Cons

ProsCons
One of the best IP protectors in the market Dos Not Offer Free Solutions
Great website interface Could have better prices compared to competitors
Standard Market Prices
Zero-logs policy to keep identity safe
Gets around censorship filters

Related reviews (3)

Customer reviews (600) Rate company

Valued Customer
10 months ago

Easy to use! Works great! Very affordable!

Valued Customer
10 months ago

Excellent Company. Great customer care!

Hector Cordero
10 months ago

Love the way it’s working for me

Orlan Melen
10 months ago

I love IP Vanish and I got my neighbor to purchase it too, works great for me.

David Harding
10 months ago

Does what I want it and the price is good

HV
10 months ago

No lagging when using firestick….secure your ID watching theater run movies.
Perfect security.

Terry
10 months ago

works well am very pleased

Rich Jones
10 months ago

Great app for the laptop, fire tv stick and my phone.
I travel a lot for business and spend lots of time on unsecured wifi. My info is safer with IPVANISHVPN and I get to watch what I want where I want.
American Netflix has way more choices than the Canadian version

Stone Michael
10 months ago

The IPVanish company went above the call of great customer service by granting me an increased reduction in price from 60% to 73% even after the initial purchase. They did not have to do it and I am very appreciative of both Belle and Ninive!

Thank you, kindly.

Michael

Denise
10 months ago

The price is excellent, plenty of servers to choose from. Good security features.

MJ Hunt
10 months ago

This VPN was suggested to me by a colleague. The web page was easy to understand and the download went swiftly without a hitch. Straightforward instructions allowed for set up. Thoroughly recommend this.

Valued Customer
10 months ago

Perfect app, nice to use and resolving many problems related to IP address tracking.

Valued Customer
10 months ago

Great product! Very user friendly and easy setup

Valued Customer
10 months ago

Reliable, easy to use. Fantastic

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Great service.. easy to set up and use. Tech support was helpful on doing a dual router setup. works great and good speeds

Denis
11 months ago

I personally enjoy the IPVANISH , I don’t have to worry about whenever I’m on line , I feel I’m protected

Valued Customer
11 months ago

I can hope it works.
It was easy to install and set up

Mr S Morris
11 months ago

very good product. Not required anymore. Thank you

Valued Customer
11 months ago

The best thing you can say about IPVanish, or any VPN is that you never notice it…

luis gonzalez
11 months ago

I love that I can use it in all my devices,and wherever I go.

Lawrence Markowski
11 months ago

Really hard to rate as one never knows if it’s really working. It seems to be and I do like the fact I can use it for different devices I have and it does have good rankings so that’s why I gave it 4 stars. Not sure if I could ever give it 5 though. I’ll think about it.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Program is great. Kodi runs great. It disconnects randomly but just click and connected again. Awesome program!

lanre onanuga
11 months ago

good for Protection against fraud

Loretta Plummer
11 months ago

Very safe and trustworthy

CFegett
11 months ago

IPVanish was easy to download and install on all of my devices. It works consistently and connects to protect my privacy! I am very happy with IPVanish.

C.s. White
11 months ago

Easy to order,install and use. I’m over 60 years old and not the brightest when it comes to technology but I had no problems with ip vanish. I only wish everything was that simple. Thank you.

Lloyd Leshoure
11 months ago

Works pretty well. I like it and would recommend it to everyone.

Manfred R aus G drin Germany
11 months ago

The Best of VPN it is Mega fast and verry verry good. I give 10 from 10 Points

Tina Bailey
11 months ago

IPVanish is very user friendly. I like that is makes me feel safe when I am streaming movies.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Have had nothing but a great experience so far. I love the fact that it is allowed on al my devices. Not limited to like 4. And does not keep logs..

Paul Wilmann
11 months ago

Love the fact that I can not be traced.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

I had forgotten my password but I reset it now it’s just fine thank you. Loving it, it’s great.

Junior
11 months ago

IP Vanish is certainly head-and-shoulders above other VPNs.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

very please with ipv

Valued Customer
11 months ago

The best VPN ever. I love it. Simple to use and fast. Will undoubtedly recommend to all people. Try it, you will love it. Keep up the good work.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Although I feel IPVanish is a great product, I use it on my Laptop, Mobile phone, and my Notpad. There is no real pro

A. J. Oddo HiddenDoorMedia.com
11 months ago

IPVanish has provided me with a fast, rock solid and reliable VPN service for more than a year now. I’ve never experienced slow downs or service disruptions whatsoever. IPVanish is a necessity if you want to protect your identity and never be throttled down by you ISP. Outstanding service at a very good price. You can’t go wrong with IPVanish

Donny187
11 months ago

Great experience and service.

Mr Mosaic
11 months ago

They really give you your money back

Muhammad
11 months ago

There was an issue in the activation of this app but an agent/ associate helped online and it worked. Now it is CONNECTED and working but I do not know what benefit I am getting. Maybe my identity is hidden when I access different websites or use apps but the actual outcome is not m=known to me.
If someone can answer how to check IPVANISH is working well.

Brandon Wilson
11 months ago

It is good quality services

Valued Customer
11 months ago

It works great and was very easy to set up.

Noreen Joseph
11 months ago

So far I am very satisfied with IP Vanish. I am able to access more streaming g sights

A Milini
11 months ago

Overall it is just a great service

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Great add on to my streaming

Talib Ali
11 months ago

With increasing ads and prompt from new apps I
downloaded, to install an IPN, I subscribed IPVanish.
It took some time to get the App activated but an agent through chat helped me and now it is working. I am yet to figure out what benefit I am getting by installing this IPN. I shall appreciate if someone helps me to understand the usefulness of this IPN.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Very good. Does what it says it will do.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Easy to use. Does what it says.

Lynn Rigby
11 months ago

Easy to install, customer service is excellent and I feel completely satisfied and safeguarded in return! Plus, using another wifi connection is completely safe!

Stephanie Galbraith
11 months ago

I’ve only been using this VPN for a couple of weeks but it seems to keep everything up an running smoothly. Unlike the other VPN service I had before.

Customer
11 months ago

Very reliable. Always seems to be up and running. Easy to use if speed isn’t much of an issue. But, if that’s important to you, you will have to try different servers, protocols, ports, etc. to maximize download speeds.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Ip vanish is great very glad to have purchased it.would not ever change to another program unless the price was to increase.

will barnett
11 months ago

This is a must have app for anyone wanting to protect your personal information. Quick easy and great

Elyse Rolle
11 months ago

I love that I have IPVANISH. It was easy to install and setup. I feel safe and secure when using the internet and watching movies. I love that I can personalize my settings, monitor my internet speed & more. I have it on multiple devices. Their customer service is great & friendly all at a reasonable price. I have recommended to friends.

Chad Perot
11 months ago

I love IPVanish!! No mater when,I can always watch my shows and keeps anyone else not able to see what I use for free. I definitely recommend using it!!

Valued Customer
11 months ago

I like IP Vanish because it allows me to browse the internet or use apps & programs without broadcasting or compromising my IP Address. Enough said!

Jonathan
11 months ago

Very good VPN, fast and easy to use. Assistance is very good. I have another VPN and this one is faster, very notable. I recommend

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Works wonderful!!!! I feel safe every time I turn on my computer and other devices that it protects!!!!

Valued Customer
11 months ago

IPVanish works well with android box and my phone it’s well worth the money I would recommend it

JOSEPH PAULINO
11 months ago

I am very pleased with IPVanish, easy to install and works as supposed to. Installed on all mu mobile devices and is also working great. Highly recommended!

Mike S
11 months ago

I get great reception. Great..

Julie M.
11 months ago

IPVanish is great and easy to install, set up, and work. I can choose which programs I want to open with IPVanish automatically when I open the program. I can pick the best server speed or choose the closest server if I want to. IPVanish is available for 10 devices. I have it on 4 tvs. and two laptops. It’s worth the price per year. I feel so much safer knowing that IPVanish helps to protect me from bandwidth throttling. I actually have faster speed when I am using IPVanish. Keep up the good work guys and gals!!

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Great service

Angel Colon
11 months ago

It is great and I have not been getting anymore notices from my Internet provider for using third-party apps

Mike
11 months ago

So far I’m having no difficulty with this service I just started using the service and hopes it does what it says it can do keeping your privacy private

Carlos Trevino
11 months ago

Fantastic product/app to use and to have at your home internet, computer, laptop and television using a fire stick or Kodi to stream. I would recommend IPVanish to anyone

David C
11 months ago

Works well, kinda costly.

Mark P
11 months ago

Great speed! I have had a few dropouts on my i Pad Pro and i reinstalled the app everything seems to be working fine now. I had talked to support about the Tunnel and they where very prompt with all my questions on how to enable and disable the Kill switch great support thank you. I would definitely say IP Vanish is the Fastest VPN i have used and tried so far i had installed IP Vanish on all my computers staying safe on the Internet is a must these I have recommended to a few friends and family.

Valued Customer jr
11 months ago

Works great so far

Anthony Behrens
11 months ago

I use IPVanish on my laptop computer and with the Amazon Firestick. There is no performance impact on either of the devices. It is affordable. I find it easy to use and reliable. I recommend it.

Jan Jones
11 months ago

After finding an ad for $99 for 2 years, they quickly reimbursed me my money, which I was going to pay a bit more, and charged me the new, fair price with no questions asked. I’m very pleased with this company!

Joe
11 months ago

very easy and simple to use works great

Iain Gordon
11 months ago

Fast and easy to use

Frank Fioretto
11 months ago

I have tried others in the past I pay vanish is beyond everything I’ve used very responsive no problems dropping connections and extremely user-friendly

Anthony Pounds
11 months ago

Very easy-to-use simple instructions and very effective

Susan Relf
11 months ago

I haven’t had it long. I really like how easy it is to use and how well it really works.

Edward Carpenter
11 months ago

Seems to work for me. Price was right. Will reevaluate after introductory period.. No loss of speed. Good customer support.

Miguel
11 months ago

It’s a good VPN easy to use. working properly.

Bryan Wilson
11 months ago

The service is excellent it’s easy to use easier set up. The one thing I do have a problem with is that the speeds drop significantly but over all an excellent service

Mike W
11 months ago

Great vpn service.
Ability to use on multiple devices.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

EASY TO USE AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT WILL BUY AGAIN

Mark A rose (Jr)
11 months ago

I have had no problems and would suggest everyone to try it out #1VPN OUT IF YOU DONT WANT 👀 snooping in your 💻IPVANISH is the 🗝 For your Protection💯

j davidson
11 months ago

very very good

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Could be better

Robert “Salty Bones” Waller
11 months ago

IPVanish is the best VPN out there!

JAY
11 months ago

Seems to work well. Use it on my tv streaming and I phone and tablet. Only problem is google doesn’t like it. Sometimes it says to much traffic on server. It stays on so I feel safe. That’s what’s important to me.

Valued Custome D.Goins
11 months ago

I just needed a VPN app to use while researching or just browsing the web without being tracked by big tech. IP Vanish was well advertised so I did the research. So far I’m using it on all my devices including my wife’s phone and other devices. Just feel better with the additional protection IP Vanish provides.

Linda
11 months ago

All ready did a review
It’s very stable

JOHN DIXON
11 months ago

IPvanish is easy to use and I have recommended to other people.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

I think IPVanish is a great program. It’s very easy to use.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Cant watch programs with this on, like Prime Video

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Amazing service always there to support when in need easy to use and surf the web safely and protected👍

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Almost as simple as plug and play. Has made a noticeable increase in internet speed. Have loaded onto all my devices that connect to the internet. Great price. Would highly recommend. Would like to know how can you load it onto the router.

Valued Customer
11 months ago

best customer service ive ever had great pricing

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Extremely happy with IPVanish! Simple to install and use. Good value also

Valued Customer
11 months ago

Works every time.

Linda Ann Stofa
11 months ago

Hazel helped over the hump with the Linux platforms
by sending me some useful info to refer to

I have mutliple laptops, and android device, also platforms are different running Linux on some and windows on others,
installation was really quick and easy,
Linux took a little bit of time but still much easier than most
Highly recommend IPvanish

Glenn Ford
11 months ago

I was using Nord VPN and was unable to watch many apps on my Fire Stick. With IP Vanish all systems are go.

A.c. Williams
11 months ago

I’m new with the VPH service, still having so buffering issues but WiFi speed is good. Learning how to use fire stick and VPH all together and so far it’s wonderful!

riverbum
11 months ago

Good job, Keep up the good work.

Mr John Currie
12 months ago

Excellent customer support

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Opened up a world of streaming. Nice price. Good security. No more buffering.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

I will be 80 next year so I am slow with reading your emails! I do not use my fire stick much but enjoy your emails just the same!

Vanessa Muhammad
12 months ago

Customer service was great

BARRY
12 months ago

Good service. Some buffering even with using IPVanishVPN. Sometimes epg is not accurate .i would definitely recommend as the best service I have found. Now on annual subscription.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

I am new, but i am loving the service so far.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

It’s good haven’t had any problems

gene lacosse
12 months ago

I purchased Ipvanish to try it out I,m new to using any type of paid VPN. I ve always tried the free versions when l finally tried a paid subscription l chose ipvanish .Ive heard great things about their product and decided to try it for myself.l was pleased to find out how easy it was to install .not to mention how easy to install on any device it hooks you up quickly and has you up and running in minutes .l love this vpn .and for beginners like myself not knowing how this vpn would work or how to install it. I.m very pleased like l said a beginner like myself can use it anyone can thank you IP VANISH

Mark
12 months ago

I am very satisfied. I recommended it my father he bought too. Almost seamless videos. 100% better than without it. I am hooked you got 2 lifers out of this experience. Much obliged. 😉

Rod
12 months ago

I had a problem with my login and the customer service was excellent got it done fast👍

Mary.
12 months ago

You are doing great. Didn’t mean to cancel my order, touch the wrong button. I tried to go back, but would not allow me. Thanks, I am enjoying my IPVanish.

Daniel Nicholson
12 months ago

I didn’t think it would work however I was pleasantly relieved and gratefully watching more content that was otherwise blocked by my ISP.

Keith E Ward
12 months ago

After reading the top recommended VPN offers the price and reviews sold me. Once I purchased it took no time to install on my Firestick 4K. Installation was easy and the ability to install on multiple platforms is explained.

Janet
12 months ago

I’m extremely happy with IPVanish. I have tried several other VPN’s and so far IPVanish is the best one. It’s easy to use and barely slows down my internet, I would definitely recommend the app.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Works great except for those few seconds it switches server

Valued Customerarta
12 months ago

a++++++++++++++++++

CLIFFORD LEE JACKSON
12 months ago

Outstanding service. Thank you.

Cindy
12 months ago

Has been great for me

Dennis Weichel
12 months ago

Like it, only problem was one time it didn’t respond when clicking on something, other then that it’s been fine. still getting used to it, never had a VPN before.

Aaron
12 months ago

Great service for a good price and very easy to use.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Over all app works well. VPN user still can be detected by Prime Video even while using split tunnelling feature ,forced to turn VPN off to watch it.

Eboni Anderson
12 months ago

Great service easy to use fast and efficient customer service responses.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

It’s the best thing ever 🙂🙂☺️

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Works as advertised. No problem to set up

Valued Customer
12 months ago

SugarSync service offered by IPVanish no longer works on the website for me and I have no access to the information is stored in SugarSync

Sharon
12 months ago

I LOVE that it hides what your watching from your ISP. It cuts back on ads, spam, and anything else you want to keep private. I’m a private person and I love my IPVanish sub.

Gerald
12 months ago

IPVanish seems to work very well with no communication delays noticed. I appreciate its user protection ability and will continue my usage.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

This is a great service I like it and have it on all my devices

Jeff Stambaugh
12 months ago

Perfect app for my needs. Thank you for a superior product.

Orville Mowatt
12 months ago

Works seamlessly with my fire TV..would definitely recommend this ..

Pirate723
12 months ago

Easy to set up, and use on mobile. I love the button to turn it on or off in the drop down, it’s so easy and convenient. So easy to install and use right away that I didn’t even need support from an online agent. I use it on my Android, laptop and desktop. Super fast servers, from the country of my choice. I don’t notice any delay time at all, even with the satellite internet service I use. By far the best VPN on the market today!

Yvette Stevenson
12 months ago

great program

dennis
12 months ago

not bad at all

Alfredo Torres
12 months ago

I’m very happy. I don’t have any buffering on my streams. I’m able to view content from my home country. I absolutely love it. Very easy to use and also the security it provides me helps me.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

It’s been short time using it and so far is working very well.

Eugene Honey
12 months ago

Easy to setup on both Windows 10 & my Beelink GT King, one package multi uses, I can easily use this on my Windows PC & Android TV Box & more ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gwendolyn L Yarbough
12 months ago

Excellent, love this ipvanish.

Graeme Doyle
12 months ago

I love this VPN for its simplicity and ease of use . Reliability and performance. Highly recommended.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

It works for me very well. At the moment I have no problems with IP Vanish. It is an easy to use, subscriber friendly app.

Victor Tanco
12 months ago

What I like most about IPVanish is the simplicity of the user interface.. be it on mobile app or pc, it is very user friendly. Connections to server are fast too. Kudos to the developers!

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Was as I expected easy to use.

Mr Andrew Dunning
12 months ago

Good value for money & it works well

Valued Customer
12 months ago

excellent product, works very well & great price.

Alistair Kennington
12 months ago

I have tried alot of apps like ipvanish but this one by far out does all the others on quality functionality and deffinatly on value ,I won’t use any other.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Service has been great so far. I have received “access from unknown computer or location” messages from my email, banking, and investment web sites requiring addition verification before they will allow me to access the accounts. I am using the service on my computer and streaming service now but hope to add to my phone next.

Can’tTouchThis
12 months ago

Piece of mind surfing the Internet for a low cost. Super easy with one click connect and you’re good to go.

Robert
12 months ago

Working really well. No noticeable slowdown/buffering of streams. Remember some apps like Hulu Live are location based you will have to turn it off before watching. No complaints so far.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Great VPN Truly Love It! And would recommend it!!!!

Martin Weir
12 months ago

Downloaded it no problem to a few devices and then had a problem connecting with my Firestick. Contacted IP support and they relied within minutes and and helped sort the problem. Excellent service

tom
12 months ago

Live, knowledgeable people answer the phone

William Flint
12 months ago

Um not sure how to use it fully but it does just what it says it does it blicks my IP adress only i cNr use it when watching prime or oremieum channels on prine i have to disa le it to do that

Craig H Roman
12 months ago

This is a Excellent system, works like a charm, I am totally impressed! 👍🏿

Ron
12 months ago

Seems to be working great. Glad I have the service.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

I use it daily and rarely have any issues. Use it on mobile, computer and fire tv.

Jose A
12 months ago

The best love this program

james
12 months ago

IPVanish is an excellent product at a reasonable price. The friendly, knowledgeable chat-line personnel have answered my questions clearly so that I am confident I have made the correct choices with “settings” selections to optimize its use. The text and displays for the answers to common / technical questions in the operational manual are easy to understand and an apply. I recommend this product for anyone that needs a virtual private network!!

Michael Ord
12 months ago

This is a great site as i have found when having problem with my own supplier

Ron
12 months ago

To soon to say but it’s working just fine

Ronald Clarke
12 months ago

Very satisfied with this product. Sharing the info with friends to acquire.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Excellent product; totally satisfied.

Vu
12 months ago

Customer service is the best in the business! Always hate reaching out to companies on chats/phone and they give you the run around for ever and not really help you. These guys are amazing and help you find solutions fast. Super impressed and will definitely recommend.

Tray
12 months ago

I enjoy your product very much I’ve been able to watch the movies I want to watch to me your product is very good and it’s only getting better

Bakerman
12 months ago

I’ve use IP vanish for the last three years I’ve have not had any problems easy to set up would definitely provide recommend giving it a go

Sofia Gray
12 months ago

Best VPN so far and so easy to use

Valued Customer
12 months ago

So far I’m pleased. Good speed’s.

JAMES
12 months ago

works great no issues

Mikey Davis
12 months ago

It’s hands down the best.

Lawrence Calhoun
12 months ago

IPVanish has been as good as advertised thus far.

Mario Escobar
12 months ago

Good performance, great customer service

KEVIN FATHERS
12 months ago

Excellent service that meets my needs and really “Works”!

Dan LucasValued Customer
12 months ago

I previously used a similar product, however their software was prone to disconnect at random times. Yours by comparison is a lot more reliable and easy to use.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

Enjoying IP Vanish. I enjoy the protection without the slowness and drag that I’ve experienced with other providers. Easy and inexpensive too.

Valued Customer
12 months ago

have not had it long but so far so good!!! you will be happy with it for sure!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Very good VPN

Mrs Jane Smith
1 year ago

Very good does exactly what it says it will do and so easy to setup

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great service

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I have found it vanish extremely helpful reliable and has many different options . It is also good value for price.

Dorsey Granger
1 year ago

I feel safe getting on my computer……..thank you Dorsey Granger

Ms. Thang
1 year ago

I was recommended and this was the best one I have gotten thanks it is the best for me.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

easy to use .i have an easier mind knowing i can’t get hacked easily

Richard Gaddis
1 year ago

Well I like it cuz it’s got plenty of options and it really don’t take that much of your download speed and great interface on the app

Brad Olds
1 year ago

So I got ipvanish cuz it is recommended wen installing unknown and untrusted downloads so I was told wen I almost canceled my membership that they can teach me pluss give me 2 months of service free I said ok teach me and I love it so come get ur membership at ipvanish and learn something new…

Kate
1 year ago

Excellent product, very easy to use. Highly recommend.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great value, great price and out performs others❣

Greywolf
1 year ago

Nothing negative, my first account with this product, seems to work fine, I’m happy with this service so far, thanks.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Ipvanish where helpful when I contacted them
There customer support was quick and easy to understand especially for someone as technical simple as me I would and will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Allan
1 year ago

Works very well on phone, laptop, and firestick. Third VPN service I have used and by far the best. This is a keeper.

Simon
1 year ago

Easy to use. A great level of security and capability added to any system, home or business.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I don’t have enough experience yet.

Tyler Allen
1 year ago

Everything works so much better now!!! A real game changer!

Cees Schouten
1 year ago

Lately it takes forever to load IPVanish at startup Windows 10

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I am happy with Ipvanish because once I signed up it reduced my buffering problem. I feel more secure when on the internet.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

IP Vanish works when it wants to work.I have to keep turn it on once I turn it on.This unacceptable.

Mr. Moreno
1 year ago

Great security! Highly recommended it!

Valued Customer barry stuart
1 year ago

I was very impressed with how simple it was to install the software and how
easy it was to change my IP address from Canada to the UK or the USA
depending on what sources I wanted to access. it works super well and I would suggest to the fence sitters out there, try it for a month and enjoy the freedom from Big Brother invading your streaming privacy. the longer subscription term is your best ‘bang for your buck’. sorry it took me so long to finally subscribe.
Great investment!
barry stuart

Sean Moran
1 year ago

I think it’s a great VPN I would fully recommend it

John Mason
1 year ago

Brilliant software easy to use

Frankie Hail
1 year ago

Great Protection and excellent value and superb customer support.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

works good so far

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I really love your app. I had on set back yesterday. Message said USER CHANGED. I didn’t change any settings what happened. Now it’s requesting me to log back in. Also, how do I add to my laptop?

WC
1 year ago

Works like advertised so I have no problems so far

Dwayne
1 year ago

The product seems to do what is expected. I’m always worried about my personal information like CC#’s getting hacked if I buy online. I can see the program running and feel better about my shopping online, especially since I avoid going to crowded stores now.

Joe Fuentes
1 year ago

It has full fit my expectations

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Best decision I made to make the switch to IP Vanish. If you live on east coast then don’t waste time with others.
IP Vanish keeps my stuff clear and its fast….
Some nights you have to reconnect to other areas but normally it will pick the fastest to keep access flowing.
I have 1 gig dont waste time trying to stream with less than 300 mbps because you in truth only get half via wifi.
Great switch for Atl. USA

Glenn Predmore
1 year ago

App has worked great, easy to install very happy

Ramesh R
1 year ago

Easy and flexible to use with many on line resources as references and knowledge.

Jesse Stewart
1 year ago

IP Vanish stops the worry of loosing your personal information every time you surf the web.

Gerardo Grado
1 year ago

I like how fast and how many connections/servers there are…but I’ve been having the issue of being disconnected from my local network all the time.

Stephennie Barnert
1 year ago

Great service. Quick and helpful. The price is right.

Mrs Campbell
1 year ago

Great service, I’ve managed to watch all movies and TV shows. Reasonable price too.

Kathy Shay
1 year ago

I have not been able to successfully download any movies to watch so I do not know much about your product yet. I like the fact that I am protected with it, however.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

So far so good. Will send more feedback with more info.

Phyllis Tumblin
1 year ago

It was very nice having the service rep assist me. He did a wonderful job communicating.

aslam ali
1 year ago

It does slow me down, and lets me feel safe when using public wifi at my school etc

Lorenzo Ingram
1 year ago

It works as advertised. I have had excellent service and no problems.

Char Flem
1 year ago

Great app i highly recommend this to anyone, great price !!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I think this is an awesome app

Robert
1 year ago

Really good easy to use well wort the price

Mark
1 year ago

Easy to set up and the connection speed is fast and no notice of delay

Stephen
1 year ago

I find when using Ipvanish my internet seems to run faster so glad i started using it.

Chris hill
1 year ago

Quality service at a really affordable price,dose what it says on the tin.

Sang
1 year ago

Easy to use no loss of speed and keeps me safe.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I haven’t been using IPVanish but a few weeks but so far it has been working as expected. I will say that the customer service is good because they quickly assisted me in get my account set up.

A. Sanchez
1 year ago

So far so good and the only problems I had are some apps refuse to operate if you’re using a VPN. Other than that so far so good! I can’t give any examples as to how it saved me from something but I do like being anonymous!!

Carla
1 year ago

The best vpn available

LARRY Uknome
1 year ago

I made a purchase of IPVanish before it was too late to get the advertise Discount price. I did this before I made a house purchase. Now that I am in a New2Me house I have just begun to use my Internet because I have to set up this place first before I get rolling on my internet and my Internet Protocol Vanish. Will need ya’ll in the future for advice.

TYFYT — Thank You For Your Time
Larry Airline, an Airline that Walks.
Until next time — See Ya Later—- Bye!

Tony Myrick
1 year ago

Simple and always working on keeping me safe.

R. Kemp
1 year ago

Love the protection IP Vanish provides, and highly recommend it to everyone using Internet.
Many Thanks for the service you provide.

Valued Customer Nizar Karmali
1 year ago

I am happy with IPVanish. It has been only few months that I have joined IPVanish and so far there has been no issue.
I will recommend my friends to join.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Amazing Services

Larry Winch
1 year ago

no problems so far

AZEEM RIZVI
1 year ago

IpVanish is the best VPN i highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I would have gave it five stars but it logged me out and when I put my password in it says I have the wrong password which I know is not incorrect

Sidney Thurman
1 year ago

Although it’s cheap the quality is not what I expected! On tv shows the seasons will not play at all! The Nova app is the worst for tv. I haven’t been able to play anything. I am paid up for a year so, I am stuck but I will have to go with the SoPlayer next year if I can’t get better service.

Diana Likens
1 year ago

I absolutely love IP Vanish. It is reliable and EZ to use. IP Vanish has a fantastic customer support team that is exceptional! I had tried another VPN service and it was a horrible experience. I would recommend IP Vanish to anyone wanting to use a superior VPN service.

Andy Weatherall
1 year ago

The easiest most user friendly programme I have ever used does as it describes and works

Rog
1 year ago

it’s very easy to set up and very easy to control on any device that you have

George
1 year ago

Well one of the reasons why I like IPVANISH it is very reasonable price for seniors on a fixed income and it works very well thanks

Joseph Koch
1 year ago

IP Vanish doesn’t limit streaming download amounts. Also the best price You cant find a better buy for any amount of money!

Vernon
1 year ago

Fist day set up was so easy,just download the app and put the needed information in and that’s it.

Lola
1 year ago

First VPN I have used and so far so good. I made a good choice. I read the reviews about IPVanish and they were good and I agree.

Lloyd
1 year ago

You get what it says on the label no faults as yet

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great service

Bill Fleming
1 year ago

IPVanish is easy to install and has alot of servers,rans fast,and keeps you safe.

Mr john harty
1 year ago

Works great on fire stick and windows

Julie Rios
1 year ago

I Love this app, I can watch what I want, when I want with no issues or interruptions…….what else can I ask for!!! Thank you

Vincent Razzano
1 year ago

Great product
Great Speed

Mike Edgar
1 year ago

very easy to use..

Gerardo Jerry Grado
1 year ago

I have been using IPVanish for a couple of weeks and the ease of navigation is helpful. But quite honestly, the amount of speed of available servers is what makes it so worth it. I didn’t have an agent help me but I was sold after reading up on it at troypoint.com

Julie
1 year ago

Only just started using this, so far so good.

Junior
1 year ago

Currently I have no issues with Pvanish. I have also recommended others to the service.

Perry
1 year ago

Easy and fast set up, great extra bonus with SugarSyn

A G Motorsport Nottingham.we cut and fit
1 year ago

Good stuff highly re comended

William Justice.
1 year ago

Very easy to install, easy to navigate within the app. Very pleased.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Fast and reliable .no issues. Easy to connect

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Good production

Andy
1 year ago

Joined for their attractive offers and recommendation on troypoint site. I wasn’t disappointed. Plenty of apps to suit and support all installations. Easy to install and plenty of good support

Stephen Hurley
1 year ago

Tried a few this seems to be the best so far

Gpunk19
1 year ago

awesome site

Matthew Ditson
1 year ago

Simple to use, doesn’t seem to effect my cell data speed much of nothing. Price/features make it very competitive with others on the market.

Brice
1 year ago

Great service. Not having to reconnect after reopening my firestick is awesome.

Mahmed Idris Surti
1 year ago

I’m new to IPVANISH, once you know what you are doing it’s worth having 👍

Andy
1 year ago

Easy to use, reliable and excellent value for money

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I have no complaints.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Easy to use and setup.

Gwyn Spann
1 year ago

Really like the service.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

IPVanish have given me the privacy piece of mind for which I have been searching. My data is now protected and I can test easy knowing it. I am a bit frustrated at times when it hit certain service providers that do not works with IPVanish but they are working to resolve them. Protect your id and your data. Get an IPN. So easy to use.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great to deal with

G. Lambert
1 year ago

Great service at a great price.

Gwen
1 year ago

Great Value, set up & customer service etiquette. We were conversing about the issue I was having but some how got disconnected & shortly after recieved an email that the issue was fixed & was able to proceed. I feel truly comfortable knowing that no one will be lurking me…..
Thanks again IPVanish👍🏾

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Know that you are protected when you have IP Vanish installed and activated. I love the fact that I feel confident when I’m connected that I am protected! I pair it with the green dot so I know when I am connected. Thank you IP Vanish and thank you to TROYPOINT for introducing me . Click it on and sit back and enjoy cause your invisible to the world. Free to experience your entertainment confidently knowing that you are protected! Enjoy!

rabhrab
1 year ago

Simple to use allowing safe and secure web surfing and banking. Obviously slows internet connection as all VPN connections do, but this does not detract from the advantages of untraceable web use.

Theunis van Zyl
1 year ago

Actually I have not used it a lot, are connected, but did not watch any movies yet. Shall test the speed later today.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great VPN. I’m very happy. The only thing I worry about is that I periodically check that the VPN is connected and sometimes it’s not. This has happened to a friend also. I just wonder how long I’ve been surfing unprotected. Other than that I’m extremely happy with IP Vanish.

Valued Customer - LL
1 year ago

As of this moment, we seem to be doing quite well

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I have really not used it much

Michael Rye
1 year ago

Works well as advertised. Sometimes disconnects unexpectedly, but will reconnect automatically. On FireTV device restart, I have it set to auto connect. Seems like there is a bit of delay for that to happen after device startup, and it interrupts the screen when it happens. Should be able to do it silently.

Malcolm Black
1 year ago

Excellent service easy to use and hides you from world, happy days

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Very good easy to use and set up

BeastMod3 Brady
1 year ago

IPVanishVPN is the easiest to use VPN app. Great customer service/ support. Great price.

Dana Rayhorn
1 year ago

This product works very well and is reasonable priced. I will keep using this as I pay annually to enjoy max savings.

Rodney
1 year ago

IPVanish is a great way to keep your internet secure. Very easy to use for us amateurs, and very reliable. I strongly recommend this great product to you. It comes at a very reasonable price.

Brother
1 year ago

I’ve never had any issues with IPVANISH and when I created my own problem customer service had my back, several attempted to help but special thanks to “Myco” for getting it done for me.

Paul
1 year ago

The app is good except that it kept disconnecting and this means that I will be without vpn and not knowing.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Unfortunately I had a lot of problem connecting and reducing my speed.
I had to cancel my subscription!
I can not recommend this product!

DANIEL
1 year ago

GREAT APP. WORKS GOOD.

Chamroeun Thang
1 year ago

Still buffering

Brian McCue
1 year ago

I was considering for a while about getting Ipvanish Vpn but since I have gone ahead I feel its the best choice I’ve made as it has opened up more content while streaming and the ease of setup and having unlimitted connected devices now for such a small monthly charge is excellent. I would highly recommend anyone considering purchasing a vpn for security look no further than Ipvanish.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Customer Service Rep was very knowlegable and helpful when I needed assistance.

charles kelley
1 year ago

Keeping out the hackers who are always preying upon the u secure

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Works very well with my devices

Jim
1 year ago

Great value and excellent customer service. Sorted out a problem I was having getting connected in no time. Jim

swest
1 year ago

Excellent VPN, easy to set up, fast connection and great price..shared with like minded friends and family..thank you!!

David
1 year ago

I feel very secure when using my phone now and don’t worry as much when ordering things .

John van Eekelen
1 year ago

Easy to install their software, multiple devices protected, very good speed, and affordable.

Donnie Edmondson
1 year ago

Great support from Ipvanish worker Ryan.My service is very good. Very good protection. I myself have recommended this VPN to people I know that bought a plan. I will continue to recommend Ipvanish VPN.

Ballymena Bandit
1 year ago

So far so good…new to this, but have found it so easy to get going. Ive spent a little time with connection to different servers to find optimum speed, and that hasnt disappointed. I actually found on speed tests, that my connection through IPVanish was quicker than my providers…u real. Ill keep you informed as to how it goes.
So great price, reliable and fast connection speeds. Give it a go as there is no contract, so if it isnt for you can cancel.

Jim
1 year ago

Great price. Easy and fast connection. No problem.

Regina
1 year ago

I have experienced faster connections and less buffering with the added peace of mind while using IPVanish.

Great VPN
1 year ago

IP vanish has been a great VPN, I’ve been using it for a while now, fast, secure, and no issues at all.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Excellent service. Thank you Troy at troypoit.com. I can breath easy and watch my favorite shows and movies in a secure place.

Nick Danger
1 year ago

Easy to use. Comes well recommended.

Ian Moone
1 year ago

Very easy to use, even for a novice. The default settings should be good enough for most folks using it but it also has more advanced features that are explained. All for a great low monthly price.

Jade hapuku
1 year ago

Ipvanish vpn is great and easy to use the main function i like is the fact i can use it on my android tv box and its a one button push function .

Dennis Torres
1 year ago

Love ip vanish do exactly what is mean to do, I will recommend to a friend

Meeh
1 year ago

Uniquely AWESOME.. 5 STARS FROM ME

Michael
1 year ago

Truly the best VPN I have ever used

Letecia L Quincy
1 year ago

Best VPN ever would highly recommend

Reginald Gipp
1 year ago

I’m well happy. Easy to set up and use.

Jesse Santos
1 year ago

IP Vanish is easy to use. I use it to different platforms and it provides the security needed in surfing the web. I will definitely recommend it to everyone, besides I got the best bang for the subscription I signed up for. Thank you, IP Vanish.

Shelley B
1 year ago

Works great on my Amazon FireStick! Also using it on my computer. I love it. If I had one thing to comment on, I’d like it if it could work for prime. However, I will renew next year when my year is up!

Edie C
1 year ago

It couldn’t have been easier to sign up and start being protected.
The VPN is simple to turn on and off, and more importantly to understand.
After you pay online, put in your codes….and you’re off!!

Avella Evans
1 year ago

good for devices

r j solomon
1 year ago

i like IPVanish i find it easy to operate and it does not seem to interfere with other operations on my computer ,any quires i have needed help with the service teem have sorted out very quickly at the moment i have to say i am very impressed

Michael Hawkins
1 year ago

Reasonably priced comprehensive service

Brian H.
1 year ago

I have used IP Vanish in the past and it is the best VPN i’ve ever used ….. I will always use this program bar none ….

Reyes Lugo
1 year ago

ipvanish has worked great for me and is very effective,

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Awesome quality and great investment highly recommend.

tracy pearce
1 year ago

Like the way ipvanish works but thought it would work with Netflix and Amazon prime. Still happy it works with everything else.

Miriam Sandoval
1 year ago

Works great you can’t beat the price.

Larry Shepherd
1 year ago

Ever since I downloaded and subscribed to ipvanish my movie watching experience has become so much better,faster download times and the knowledge of knowing I have great privacy is top notch.

Allan
1 year ago

Nice Product

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great service

Me
1 year ago

Fast and easy

Treasure Island
1 year ago

So far so good.

Antoine
1 year ago

I feel more comfortable knowing I can stream freely. I just connect to start and begin view my shows, movies and television. Awesome!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Excellent service. Easy to use no loss of speed and keeps me safe.
Love it!

TC1
1 year ago

So Far Excellent!!

Mike Hawkins
1 year ago

Good reasonably priced service.

Valued Customer Nicolas Ortiz
1 year ago

It’s safe and fast.

Gavin Francis
1 year ago

Excellent app very easy to use and a reliable service… recommend to anyone looking for this type of thing

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great VPN. Excellent price. Would highly recommend

Jose
1 year ago

I love everything about the application it’s so easy to use

g.w.
1 year ago

I had a different vpn and I thought they were all the same but I decided to give IPVanish a try and it didn’t take me long to cancel the other vpn that I had for 5yrs within a few minutes.
IPVanish is easy to manage and use I do recommend it and I never recommend anything. Give it a try..

Daniel Bene
1 year ago

I really like the privacy and excellence that IP vanish provides

Leticia J.
1 year ago

I glad this app.I GREAT

Richard Cossar
1 year ago

So simple and a great price

Lars Bornkessel
1 year ago

Poof and I’m gone. Works great across all devices. Will definitely recommend to all.

Jim
1 year ago

Very easy to understand

Jim Bell
1 year ago

excellent service would recommend to all

Greg Rackham
1 year ago

Great service, works across all of my platforms, and does exactly what I what

james redheffer
1 year ago

Instructions to use very sparse. Could be much more user friendly.

Michael Taplin
1 year ago

Great product that runs on all devices perfectly, easy to use and does what it is advertised to do

Ron Stevens
1 year ago

Works great glad I bought nit

Minister 25
1 year ago

Thank You! For Welcoming Me to the lPVanish Family! I have no Negative Remarks, at this time, The Service is Fine with Me! I feel Secure Now!!

Mr MARTIN HALSTEAD
1 year ago

Easy to use – plenty of servers to choose from. Great service.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

keeps dropping the connection and reconnecting

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Really like it. Great price. 4 stars as nothing is perfect.

Richard B
1 year ago

Superb have installed it on my iphone, Firestick, Laptop’s works with no problems

G Brierley
1 year ago

Does the job, however download speed drops by 50% no matter how I configure the connection. Irritating, but four stars because so far most applications still work ok.

Corrin Brind
1 year ago

Absolutely love IPVanish. It’s so reliable and fast. Very easy to use. Highly recommended

Rob
1 year ago

Great VPN. Easy to set up and use, speed is brilliant, cost and securuty are on point. Never had an issue, NEVER.

Seth
1 year ago

IP Vanish has worked out great, I would recommend.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Would recommend this service great one too but my only problem is the server can be a bit slow but other then that this VPN service is really good

David
1 year ago

Previously had cyber ghost vpn which was good but twice the price as ipvanish and didn’t work with netflix like ip does. Its also recommended by troy point and you can use it on all of your gadgets

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great service, great price, no more to say..👍

Gunner
1 year ago

Works great,I like the app and what it does

Valued Customer
1 year ago

It is easy to use. I trust this app. I can watch jailbreak apps without being concerned of prying eyes. Thanks IPVanish!!!

Vinnyp
1 year ago

The best thing I have bought as Internet based. Connections are great and my IPTV works brilliantly. Thanks guys.

Damien
1 year ago

Ipvanish does what is expected of it including allowing me to get what would have been blocked from my region. It’s easy to see up and a comfortable price. I have 0 complain. I fully recommend IPVanish.

rebekah vallejo
1 year ago

I think you should not have to sign up for automatic payment…a one time payment would be just fine..

Valued Customer
1 year ago

So far so good with my experience.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great app, working as expected

Snowman
1 year ago

Glad I got IPVanish

Martin Henderson
1 year ago

Got it at the best deal $5pmth

amandaaltizer
1 year ago

I like it very much

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Brill service can’t fault

Terry
1 year ago

I guess it works

Valued Customer
1 year ago

So far a very good vpn, just wish the kill switch would disengage also when you disconnect.

Thomas O'toole
1 year ago

excellent programme which is perfect for all my needs

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Ease of use…excellent price with surgarsync

Gary
1 year ago

Easy connections, let’s me know if not connected. Gives me good satisfaction of security.

Malcolm Giles
1 year ago

Good speeds, no buffering and great price

Valued Customer
1 year ago

very reliable and easy to use service

Valued Customer
1 year ago

It cool Shaneisha Collier

Andy Mitchell
1 year ago

I used ExpressVPN for a year not easy to setup on different platforms. The price was silly. I like ipvanish easy to setup and it works great.

Gary Oreilly
1 year ago

Have to say should have got it a long time ago well worth it well done ipvanish

John Longstaff
1 year ago

I though I didn’t need a vpn but after hearing about ipvanish I thought I would try it out and boy was I pleased I did it is user friendly and really does stop any one being able to find you. I am really impressed and would definately recommend it to anyone

Aaron
1 year ago

Easy to set up and use. Great VPN service. Value for money.

Stacey in VA
1 year ago

Great experience. Easy setup and ready after you register

Valued Customer-TxFrndly
1 year ago

User friendly with resource guides that made installation a breeze.

Amanda Altizer
1 year ago

I do like the service of ipvanish very much. And the customer service was very helpful to when I sign up the service with them.

Garry Walsh
1 year ago

Only been using ipvanish for a month, far superior than previous vpns I’ve used.

Steve D
1 year ago

Been using Ipvanish for over 3 years without any problems 😁 easy to use

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Works well with our Firestick 4k. Will use with our computers also.

Jim Simmons
1 year ago

best price for what you get

Thomas
1 year ago

So far it’s worked for me 100% it can’t get better than that number one for me

John Bangs
1 year ago

No complaints here, does it job very well. Highly recommended

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great service

Geneen
1 year ago

A great choice I made on purchasing ipvanish

Umarah Islam
1 year ago

Multiple devices can be used. It does the job for my Subscription that I use

Peter Kokot
1 year ago

I still don’t fully know how to use it but it’s working excellent

Valued Customer
1 year ago

i wish it would just stay on 24/7

Valued Customer
1 year ago

This is great and the best VPN I have ever used for my own privacy.

GINA CASALE
1 year ago

Works extremely well

Mark Wolfe
1 year ago

I rather talk somebody on the phone instead of texting or emailing it makes it so much easier.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I originally had an account through an android phone and discontinued the service because I didn’t know the override kill-switch for android, always on vpn option was permanent and I didn’t need my phone to always have that. I recently got a new subscription on an iPhone and happy with my purchase but do have suggestions for the app for iPhones. It doesn’t explain what the Alternative Connection Mode is or means and it would be helpful if it was easier to guide a customer in setup of the right protocol for their device/s

Alan Cross
1 year ago

Good easy to use VPN but power intensif

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Keep up the Good Work! Thank you.

Jimmy
1 year ago

Works great so far!

Janice VanEtten
1 year ago

its working
very well except i’m finding some of my programs are not working when i have it on

Kenneth Bethea
1 year ago

I am so pleased to have the VPN to help me be able to View my Buffing know my wife is looking at it more since it’s not buffing the thing is going good thank you so much

Doreen Barajas
1 year ago

So far good experience with this app.

GREGORY TAYLOR
1 year ago

Never drops and always protected.

Doug
1 year ago

I unfortunately do not understand how to set up ipvanish and am looking for someone i know who has it and can explain how to set it up to do what is best for me. When i connect not a lot happens that i can see.

Valued Customer Tim
1 year ago

Great service to have! Helps with viewing certain websites.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I’ve not really seen any difference as if yet

Tammy Doucet
1 year ago

I want you to know I’m senior disable live at home by myself this Guy is so kind , every time ask a question they there to walk me through. With no computer experience I’ve been almost 3 yrs been able to be able to watch movies or what ever interested in. I can tell you not knowing nothing I get around little problems that big thing to me. This guy truly is there to help at a drop of a question and believe me he’s truly does this for people like me knew nothing .Thank you for being so kind to be able to learn my way around to be able to give me a chance to have time to help me make a day of movies and happiness to have this. This is what they call cut the cable term. You want regret his business means so much for someone to reach out help 60 yr old woman out. Thank you so very much. Sign up you want regret it. Never know what you can do, for yourself with HIS HELP!!!You can do it, if I did. Whether you know something about watching movies sports live tv streaming or not.All it Takes a Amazon Fire TV Stick and Electric MD to show each steps by step, in minutes your watching tv for penny’s a day verses paying very high Cable BILLS or Haven’t something like me to Pass a Good Time everyday Do like me get to watch what ever you desire for few dollars a month . K SIGN UP YOU BE SO HAPPY LIKE ME THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH ELECTRIC MD for You and YOU READING THIS ( You Can Do It)😄🤙😁🎥🎥 TDoucet

ValuNitaray
1 year ago

IPVanish app was Easy to set up and easy to use and the app helped a lot in stopping video buffering issues

Dave Johnson
1 year ago

Before I was concerned about my privacy especially when downloading movies, but with IP Vanish I don’t have to think twice about downloading anything from any site.

Aaron Fairbanks
1 year ago

Privacy is a must for me and your app insures that!

Valued CustomerLawrence
1 year ago

Excellent so far

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Excellent protection

Linda Wiggins
1 year ago

It easy to use and works great. My internet is a bit slow so I’m hardly using it until I can figure a way to speed it up. I love Ipvanish though.

Dave Fal
1 year ago

I have used many vpn websites and Ipvanish is by far the best and extremely good value for money.

Bonnie Torrie
1 year ago

Excellent team for support and awesome follow up with members. I must say that one of there support representative was above and beyond there calling of duty. So hat,s off to Ronald I don’t know he,s last name so I hope he receives recgonization for his outstanding comittent to his services and members. Thank you so much Ronald

John James Price
1 year ago

Execellent service and easy to use.

Sandra
1 year ago

I think the vpn on my phone sometimes slows down connections, but I use it also for streaming. I was not able to use it for my Verizon internet for some reason.

Darshan Lala
1 year ago

Great company with good VPn servers

Mr McInally
1 year ago

Love IPVANISH for its ease of use and it does the job great

Mujahid Sadiq
1 year ago

Does exactly what it is supposed to. No gimmicks.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

New at this so not sure yet

Protect Your Online Data
1 year ago

IPVANISH is the best VPN on the market. Great customer service. Yes I had some kinks when I first started using Ipvanish and that was because I did not know. Any question or concerns I’ve every had about Ipvanish, support through email or chat answered my question 100% of the time. Ipvanish loads quickly when I changing servers, or when the programs starts. The Kill switch is freaking amazing and great. I 100% love and enjoy Ipvanish. I am and will always be a lifetime user of Ipvanish. There is no other VPN service even comes close to Ipvanish.
(I am unsure of the split tunnel feather as I do not use it.)

Andrew Shabbadoo Glibbery
1 year ago

Everyone did their best to help, sadly i have no idea where i went wrong with the setup, following the protocols were pretty straight-forward on your walk through guide’ i amended my username/password as requested and for whatever reason it didn’t work.

I spoke with the shop i bought the flashed Netgear DD WRT router from and he confirmed its fully up to date with DD WRT software and 100% compatible with Ip Vanish, in fact the shop advertises this on their webpage. Luckily its still supported by at least 2 other well known VPN’s so i am going to give them a try. Fingers crossed one of the other 2 companies can sort my router problem out, the shop guy said it will only be a simple error and tech help should easily identify it.

Unfortunately I never actually got to use Ipvanish at all for the entire month, however i thought IPVanish was well priced for the month i paid for. Anyway, i dont know if i qualify or not for a refund, although i would have much preferred to have it working and perhaps then looked at your 12 24 month packages. Im going to see if the other VPN’s can sort it out, but im guessing they’ll have the same issues, as its me that is quite new to the DD wrt VPN routers.

Im happy for you to used this as a review or ill post it myself if you like, just based on the friendly helpful staff 🙂

Nick Mavro
1 year ago

Works like magic no more buffering. They have great tech support when you need it. I would recommend to anyone looking for a VPN service.

A Valued Customer
1 year ago

Excellent customer service!!!

LINA STAR
1 year ago

Noticed an immediate decrease in buffering.

Shawn Gamble
1 year ago

Ip vanish is amazing easy to use. Not only is it uset friendly it is fast amongst all my devices. And the price is just a bonus. Thanks ip vanish

Tauseef Sarwar
1 year ago

Excellent VPN never had problems, good connectivity

Daniel
1 year ago

Works very well

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Love this app!!….It does as it says and keeps me safe!!….Highly recommend it!!

claudia
1 year ago

much better service

Matthew Drinkard
1 year ago

Very good product and great price

Os-z
1 year ago

This app is Easy to set up and Easy to use it also help a lot with my video buffering issues A+ all the way

Valued Customer
1 year ago

So far it shows a different ID # when its turned on I hope it works. Its still to early to tell, The best way I will know is by not getting a note from my cable company that I have downloaded a movie.

CCI
1 year ago

A great service to have in addition to streaming you never know you needed it until you have it. I’ve been doing it all wrong this far now I’m totally secure when I’m able to search the web or stream download anything I know I’m completely secure.

T.J. Boyle
1 year ago

fast, reliable service,privacy and security at a reasonable price.

Mike Lewis
1 year ago

Early days but it seems to be doing everything I expected. Easy to use and install on all my devices.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

It’s great. No issues what so ever

John Smith
1 year ago

Easy to use and seems to work great.

Mr Campbell Braid
1 year ago

Great ISP,well recommended.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

From so many others to choose on price n how easy it is , its excellant.

Cal Talbot
1 year ago

I have both IPVanish and NordVPN however, I’m paying $ 17.00 per month for Nord and I am very thankful for IPVanish accepting me for $ 5.00 per month. Therefore, once I get totally familiar with IPVanish, then I’ll ‘scrap’ Nord. I have only used my Android Boxes a few short times with IPVanish and at first I couldn’t get any good speeds with IPVanish, but I did a few tweeks and the speed came up to almost what Nord is giving me and once I’m totally familiar with IPVanish I’m sure my speeds will get even better. I’m currently on my computer, so I’ll be using IPVanish for that as well. So, I’m happy so far, thanks SO much for caring.

Valued CustomerRuss
1 year ago

Best VPN around easy to use and pricing is best

Tommy
1 year ago

Excellent service worth every penny!!👍🏻

Paul Perry
1 year ago

Fast & Affordable, Best VPN out there!!

Jeff Morrow
1 year ago

Rip off. I cancelled 3 times.They still charge my credit card.

Left them a message on their USA line yesterday with details. Never heard back.

Terry C.
1 year ago

It does what it offers. Fair price for a good service. Easy to use and reliable.

Valued CustomerDen
1 year ago

I submitted a review previously. Completely satisfied so far. No issues or concerns

Dan Hollingsworth
1 year ago

I love the $5/month lifetime promotion. But I can’t believe how much IPVanish cuts down my download data rate. Without IPV connected, my rate is 225 Mbps; with IPV, the best I have been able to get is 20 Mbps.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I love the easy in which using this IPVanish.

PaulC
1 year ago

IPVanish works every time. Connects quickly and stays connected. Need I say anymore?

Bill Gillett
1 year ago

Fabulous v.p.n, amazing $5 a month deal for life is incredible and unlimited devices is amazing too,I thought 10x devices was brilliant,but the ” free tech guy” on you tube stated it is unlimited devices now…wow! even better,managed to get that £5 deal via the tech guy,and he is right…..”fabulous” v.p.n,but have had a few “drop outs”,but that said….still 5*….thanks ipvanish.but please stay loyal to us and we will reciprocate

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Very happy with the service

Phillip Turner
1 year ago

I am really enjoying knowing what ever l watch it’s private. It’s a freedom from not being watched which makes me feel exposed to the whole World.

Rob Risk
1 year ago

Quite possibly the best VPN I’ve used. Had no issues whatsoever. Highly recommend

Muhammed Rakibul Hasan
1 year ago

Not a Good vpn, server are very poor,

Timothy Corl
1 year ago

Fantastic service

Valued Customer
1 year ago

excellent product my experience has been 9/10 the offer I liked and so far I feel safe for the IPVanish

Rab
1 year ago

Simple to install and great customer service when I had a small problem at the start .

David May
1 year ago

I have been hacked in the past & I am totally reassured by using IPVanish.

Alan hackland
1 year ago

Good money for value &5.00 a month 👍👍👍 keep it up 👍

customer
1 year ago

Easy to use works like a charm

Randall C Wheat
1 year ago

IPVanish is an awesome service

John Gissendanner
1 year ago

Great app service and it really work on your devices

Gabriel Guerrero
1 year ago

It’s great service n really works for me

Toshiba Mathis
1 year ago

GREAT SERVICE!!!!

Donald
1 year ago

Works great and a good deal at $5 a month 4 life

Valued Customer
1 year ago

It has been a great experience

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Program works great. No issues with the install.

Nick Beckett
1 year ago

I’d been thinking about a VPN for a while, so when IP Vanish offered me a $5 a month for life deal, it was too good to turn down. Set up was easy, service agent answered a couple of probably stupid questions with good humour, the whole thing was a doddle. My laptop is running faster, and streaming is much more stable. Highly recommended

Christie
1 year ago

I think this VPN is great. Very glad I purchased it.

Shawn
1 year ago

IP Vanish has been very satisfactory for me thus far. Thank you for the bonus my free month subscription!

Roger Moth
1 year ago

Fantastic value for money

Phil
1 year ago

I was very reluctant to use a vpn, because of the loss of speed, but so far i have had no problems with buffering.

Kevin Campbell
1 year ago

Excellent service worked perfect immediately and for the deal i got a no brainer👍

S. Walker
1 year ago

Well once I got it working right I’ve had no issues with it at all. It now stays connected ‘all the time.

Semper24
1 year ago

Overall great service, with some great features.

Dennis Herauf
1 year ago

Love this VPN service and it is so simple to set up and use ! I have tried others before but like Ipvanish the best !

Elisa
1 year ago

Works great never has give me any problems definitely recommended

Moss Bowman
1 year ago

Interface is simple and designed well, great tutorials, price was consistent and trial was fair, no crashes on either my iMac or pc

Phil B.
1 year ago

Excellent performance, throughout. A-plus on Security, Speed, Stamina, Support(I run Linux), and Stability. These people work diligently to put you in a place of Privacy.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

..very fast, I’m loving it!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great Product… Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Julian Diaz
1 year ago

Ipvanish is easy to use very reliable great protection for a great price I would highly recommend getting ipvanish

Thomas Mclellan
1 year ago

Good vpn very clear and no problems

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I find IPVanish a very reliable service. Many options regarding connectivity within each individual country. It has never dropped out for me,and with the new offer available,it’s a service that’s unbeatable. My major concern is,that now IPvanish offer unlimited connections,would that impact on account sharing,giving a volume of traffic the servers cannot hold. In all,fantastic price for a great service

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I have been using VPN’s for a couple of years now and have just changed to IPVanish as it is easy to set up,auto connects to best server in a country you choose and i have installed this easily on different devices.Fantastic product at at reasonable price.

Angie Hughes
1 year ago

Excellent sercurity easy to use.

Pow wow Hill
1 year ago

I think its the best. I would share it with many more..

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Great VPN great customer support team

Shawn Alvarez
1 year ago

I’ve seen this thing work flawlessly from the get go. I can access content as if I’m in the US!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

The best vpn by far never had a problem or issue with it great support unlike many other

Mike
1 year ago

I believe this must be working to hide me. However the downfall is all of my financial accounts do not recognize my IP and require me to provide addition security questions to verify my identity each time.

Mike Chapman
1 year ago

No complaints support exellent would recommend

Consumer
1 year ago

I found the product good, easy to use and reliable, what i dont like is i signed up for a certain amount a month and then i see it advertised for 35% less then what i am paying. Guess i will look around…to Bad I liked this product.

Mike
1 year ago

When connecting to the Dallas server, it will connect then disconnect and keep doing this over and over. Takes some time to finally settle out and stabilize. But overall good service at a great price

Jose
1 year ago

Very simple interface. Fast connection. Good variety of cities to choose from. Reasonablely priced.

Stephen M
1 year ago

Allows me to feel safe while using my stuff on line, works well on all platforms but not on the first gen fire stick, quick to load on everything apart from my Windows 7 machine were it is so slow. But on phone, tablet, tv, fire stick (second gen) and win10 machine its fast to load and use.
All in all a good VPN, at a good price.

Michael Shiels
1 year ago

Excellent service and won’t slow your internet speeds.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Works brilliantly on all my devices very happy

Alicia R Brown
1 year ago

This service was easy to set up after watching some YouTube videos I wanted to get the best way to use on my firestick and pc. Excellent service and lots of servers to choose from. I live in the Caribbean and I easily connect to Miami servers.

Paul L
1 year ago

I like using the VPN unfortunately it stops running out of the blue and sometimes the service stops and I have to switch hosts. Other than that I am ok with the service.

Customer
1 year ago

Always put off using a vpn but this was so easy

DJ NYCE
1 year ago

A great app for simultaneous use on Firestick, phone and laptop.

amagbakhen andrew
1 year ago

…it is very fast!

HB
1 year ago

Decided on IPVanish after watching a tutorial on TroyPoint. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to set-up and use the app. It’s nice to have that piece of mind my streaming is protected.

JackieP
1 year ago

I had put off getting a VPN and I finally decided on IPVANISH, which was highly recommended by Newtechevolution on YouTube. I am truly satisfied with my decision & purchase!

Roberto Aponte
1 year ago

It couldn’t be more reliable cause you never know who’s been watching over your internet info!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

i ‘m happy with the product, but I don’t like the account auto renew. Another concern is I use the product for my tv’s streaming I found trough downloading apps to my tv that IP Vanish partnered up with other companies offering the service for much less than I paid for my subscription. This is why I will cancel my service with IP Vanish before my year is up.

Ladylisa King
1 year ago

I love this software it provides 100%pritection for my online activities. I think this software would be great for you.
Don’t take my word try it got yourself

Robin Turner
1 year ago

A top Vpn! Easy to use. Offers A LOT of countries to choose from. I’ve never had a problem using. Smooth, and pleasant experience. Would def. Recommend!

Leanne Silverthorne
1 year ago

I like it. It was easy to setup and to use. There is a larger selection of places to choose from. I would recommend IP Vanish for sure!

Jared Maldonado
1 year ago

Has a kill switch, good connections in multiple countries including those outside of the group of data sharing countries (I can’t recall the name but if you know what I mean if it’s important to you).

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Having never used it before found it
easy a 1st class service.

Stephen Jones
1 year ago

I think IPVanish has the fastest VPN coverage of any VPN I’ve ever used and more options to chose from.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

works perfect and simple to use !

Freddy grant
1 year ago

Easy to set up very happy with it
Liam

Jimmy Dixon
1 year ago

I am a movie torrent download freak. Since i have been using IP Vanish i have less concern about being discovered. Its a easy one click to run app and gives me the option to switch up locations if that’s what i need to do. Above all IP Vanish has the best promotion going on than the rest of the big name VPN providers. I have found my home at last and i am here to stay!!!

Sharon Phillips
1 year ago

Excellent service. I always feel comfortable using ipVanish.

GW
1 year ago

The application provides Seemless functionary with little if any loss of my original bandwidth before installation.

Valued Custome jr san Diego
1 year ago

I’m very happy with the price and performance of this product .it’s easy to use and install. Ive placed it on 3 firesticks and 2 phones. I’m very pleased with the speed. Or should I say the lack of decrease in speed i was expecting.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I have recently joined IPVanish and so far I am satisfied with their services. Wide choice of servers and good connectivity on the whole. Experienced a couple of drop outs but could connect back immediately.

Chris
1 year ago

Does what I need

William Mcrae
1 year ago

Love it because…It does what it’s supposed to do. I can literally see the results!!!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

The service works quite well. I have noticed some glitches in the system which can be attributed to ISP.

Dee Kelley
1 year ago

Excellent VPN, works well, does it’s job and great pricing as well.

ian moore
1 year ago

This ipVanuish VPN is second to None. I installed it on all my electronic items and especially when i travel it gives me a real sense of security..Thank you guys…

Jeremy
1 year ago

Hands down the best you can get by fsr!! And all for under75.00 a year! Try it, you will not regret it!!!!! And will not find a better deal anywhere out there, i promise!!!!!

Jim E.
1 year ago

I’m really happy that I signed up for Vanish. I can feel free when I browse the internet and I feel safe because nobody can see where I really am when I log on to a site such as movies! I don’t have any trouble with ipVanish. Happy to have it.

Gary
1 year ago

Several learning experience problems. Looks to be good now. Representative should call and train.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Works well, no issues at this time 😁

Valued Customer
1 year ago

reliable
awsome fast #1 reason
pc and ipvanish go well together
variety of server
kill switch
lan block allow me to use you tube while using ip vanish plus show full no leaks
love you guys

Joe M.
1 year ago

Works great and price was good!

Marcy Posteraro
1 year ago

Works Excellent! Customer service is exceptional!

RicR
1 year ago

Rated No#1 by peak Australian consumer advocacy group, “Choice” <== that's why I bought it. Fairly easy to use, though sometimes needs the occasional reboot because of all the latest Windows updates

Antuan Charley
1 year ago

GREAT WAY TO PROTECT YOURSELF.

Nicholas Dost
1 year ago

really easy to use and setup and also let you set the country to use for the VPN.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Excellent, this is the best. Very fast connection

M Cook
1 year ago

So far it’s been great , very pleased

Tim M.
1 year ago

I’ve had constant problems for over a month with IPVanish VPN connection breaking off all the time. Also, consistently it will not correctly either a) Auto Reconnect, or b) follow my configuration setting for Kill Switch, so that despite me trying to turn this option off, it shuts down my Internet access

I have spent at least 6-7 hours attempting to fix these problems with your Support chat on at least four different occasions. I have done everything suggested, including upgraded my Mac OS, reinstalling IPVanish and Helper application software repeatedly, restarting computer, trying many different browsers, and trying disabling all extensions on my browser. It has been a huge and costly expenditure of my time, and nothing seems to have changed.

I’ve come to the conclusion that your software is fundamentally flawed e.g. it simply does not follow the configuration options I’ve sent. It has become a constant disruption to my work, forcing me offline often many times per day in the middle of activities, video conferences, etc.

Also, service has been quite unsatisfactory, with my repeated inquiries not resulting in a customer record or issues request tickets that are trackable. I have to explain the whole situation over again each time I contact support. This just doesn’t seem like a professional support process and I’m tired to wasting time on that.

At this point the service is unacceptable, and I feel it is not at all delivering what was promised, due to no apparent factor discoverable at my side. I wish to have my money refunded, at least pro-rated for the remainder of the year’s subscription fee.

————————
Updated Tuesday June 16th, 2020:

Support staff led me to believe that I could get at least a partial refund on my 1-year subscription, because the service is completely failing to work for me.

On the basis, I signed up for a different VPN service to check that it worked. Now IPVanish is refusing to offer any refund.

I am really angry with how trying to use the IPVanish service has:

1) wasted a great deal of my time.
2) wasted my money by forcing me to subscribe in addition to another VPN service when IPVanish would not work.
3) has not delivered the service that was promised. It simply does not work consistently, leading to constant disruption, and there seem to be very basic flaws in the software so that it does not act as it is configured to do, e.g. enable Reconnect or Killswitch.
4) does not maintain a support ticket system, so I had to over and over re-describe my problem, and support staff had no history about the problem.
5) has exposed me to constant security risk by disconnecting VPN network without disconnecting network connection with Killswitch as it was configured to do.
6) now refuses to offer any refund.

I have already moved to a different VPN service (PrivateInternetAccess.com) which so far is working perfectly.
I have no interest in trying any further to make IPVanish work.

Alan S.
1 year ago

What a great customer service. Thank You!

Georgia Lane
1 year ago

They’ve stolen my money! I cancelled the auto renew, I have a confirmation to prove it yet they took £80 out of my account a year later and now refusing to refund! Be careful!

Edit: speaking with them, they ask for evidence and if you take more than 30 seconds to screenshot a receipt they’ll terminate the conversation, put you in a queue and leave you waiting for a long time then you eventually get through to someone else. Disgusting.

Rex Brington
1 year ago

IPVanish left me vulnerable! They let my account expire without notifying me. I was using device for 2 days without noticing that VPN wasn’t connecting. Despite being hard wired, it also cut my internet speed by more tan half. Not impressed.

sugommatron sugommatron
1 year ago

It does everything that I need it to do, I slows down nothing for my systems.

robert demaio
1 year ago

IPVanish Sucks! I have 200 MBPS cable internet speed and I am connected direct with an ethernet cable – no wifi connection. And my speed is slowed down to 2-3 MBPS on many occasions. Unfortunately I signed up for 2 years and they will not give me a refund. Look elsewhere is my suggestion!!!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Easy peezy weezy

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Excellent service! TYVMUCH 🙂

Irvine
1 year ago

An amazing piece of software. Does what it says with ease and simplicity. Very reasonably priced.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Works as they said it would no complaints

Peter Mirle
1 year ago

Works great I am able to watch all region blocked shows in Germany now

Jiten
1 year ago

Good Connectivity

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Haven’t had too long but so far so good and there is more to this app than what you’d think. I like it a lot.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

IPVanish is an awesome tool to have. I was nervous at first because there’s a lot of gimmicks out there, but IPVanish has stood strong as not being one of them! Thanks makers!!

Howie6210
1 year ago

Ipvanish so much better and faster than the other one I used for 12 months.
The other ones initials were BN.

E P
1 year ago

Easy to use, and it works just fine!

HAROLD W
1 year ago

app disconnects whenever screensaver appears. Maybe you should think about giving the connection a longer connection time in case user will be returning shortly. In the present it means that after you log back in and even if you don’t have to log back in, you will need to connect again. I have noticed that on my windows machine I don’t have this issue but on my Mac mini the app disconnects.

Rocky
1 year ago

Excellent application. Does exactly as advertised. Able to connect to other countries and use apps designed for that country. I don’t normally recommend or rate apps but I have to concede this one is excellent!!

James
1 year ago

So far so good. Fairly new to IPVanish bit happy with the service. It basically does what it says and I have had zero connectivity issues.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Good and reliable at a good price !!

QUISHA HILL
1 year ago

I was skeptical about this at first but I was like let just try it out and see what it’s about now movie watching is a breeze no more buffering

Valued Customer
1 year ago

IP Vanish has been absolutely great! Love the service and plan to keep it!

Valued Customer
1 year ago

So far it has been excellent thanks

JW
1 year ago

Perfect for my needs, good support from staff (Ronald)

David wright
1 year ago

their customer experience is great

Umar Abid
1 year ago

To be honest they have their own servers but the but I fond the default setting to be so slow that just turning on this one windows 10 latest build it would be half the speeds i get from my isp. I have 40mb download and with it went to 24 download speeds. I then tired tweaking changing ports and everything setting I could find but in the end it was slow and did not give me very high speed. Mebe on android and ios it better but for windows, it’s not cutting the mustard in speeds.

Ron
1 year ago

I love this app

Cas Sikora
1 year ago

Lots of site available from all over the world but the IPVanish really slows down the download speed. In my case the speed dropped from 80 MPS without IPVanish to 8 MPS with IPVanish on.

Gerald Reid
1 year ago

Easy to navigate, but don`t like all the disconnects. I know it`s designed to do so. Former Express VPN user thought I would try this one, since everyone pushes it.

Brian
1 year ago

Love it very useful and have had no issues at all

Joel nann
1 year ago

Very helpful

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Very easy to understand

Ladiluv
1 year ago

love the service. Worth the investment for protective purposes.

Brian Brown
1 year ago

Great service never lets me down

TJ ANDERSON
1 year ago

Program easy to Use, I feel very Safe, Very Affordable,
Has much to offer that other, will definitely buy again. My kids all 4 bought it also

Valued Customer
1 year ago

It’s alright, does what it’s supposed to I guess. It could use some tech updates; need to have more programs (Amazon video for instance) listed in the “split tunneling” section so I don’t have to keep opening the program to turn it on and off. I’m an Amazon Prime member and can’t use their services while connected to a VPN

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Good speeds, quick connections, recommended.

Valued Customer
1 year ago

I have not had any issues with the service so far. My only thing is I don’t like the introductory discount price for just 1 month.

jose lopez
1 year ago

I’m very happy for the service IPVanishVPN is the best….

ED M
1 year ago

I love the speed of the VPN with IPVanish. I feel much better knowing I am protected from others knowing what I am doing.

Stephen Ingleson
1 year ago

This is the only VPN I have ever used so I can’t compare it to others on the market, however I must say that it is very easy to set up, use and does exactly what it says on the tin, faultless so far.

Bennett Limond
1 year ago

Works sick!!

Paul Miller
1 year ago

Simple to get up and running and very surprised the difference it has made to our systems

Valued Customer
1 year ago

So far so good. It does slowdown your internet speed a little bit. I am overall pleased to this point

Michael G
1 year ago

It works fine as far as I can tell.

Charles Burcham
1 year ago

It’s great to know that VPN service you can trust knowing it’s power

James Quinn Gauld
1 year ago

Great vpn service never fails great selection of servers. Works effortlessly

Valued Customer
1 year ago

Very good product, easy to use. Price is very reasonable. 5 stars

Geoffrey Harris
1 year ago

So simple yet so effective.

hewxz9628
1 year ago

the Windows App’s UI could use some work .. but overall pretty good .

Valued CustomerJohn Myers
1 year ago

Excellent quick support. Thanks, George.

Joe
1 year ago

I like this VPN as it does exactly as advertised. You can choose which country to emulate where your IP address is coming from.

Dawn
1 year ago

This is my first time using a vpn…so far it very easy to use I’m liking it so far. And it’s priced nice to fit my budget. Comes with a bonus feature.

Mark lloyd-Evans
1 year ago

Simple to install, woks well does not slow things down if anything seems to have speeded downloads up

Mark Gibson
1 year ago

As the title says. I’ve had this service about 3 weeks And have seem impressed so far. I like split tunnelling however it’s not available across all platforms which is a shame as it’s a great feature so could leave the VPN on all the time but there needs to be a bit of switching.
Haven’t had to use customer services yet so that will be the proof in the pudding.

Dixon
1 year ago

I like it because it is better than the other one I had

Zekeriah Redwan
1 year ago

THIS THING IS A BIG SCAM AND ITS USELESS ON APPLE IT CANT EVEN HIDE UR LOCATION LIKE WHAT THE HECK???????????????????????????

Geoff Harris
1 year ago

Really good and so simple to use.

Gloria Koepke
1 year ago

Excellent, easy to use and efficient!

William Singleton
1 year ago

I’ve only been using it recently but so far so good & no complaints from me 🤫 important service to have really when online streaming.